The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18019495 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Mughal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I am residing in Dubai. Before introducing myself I would like to bring to your attention that I don't live with my family anymore and they will not be involved in this matter and matters to come through my life in future.

I am an ACCA qualified and working in private organization as a management accountant in Dubai. Am living on my own and don't have any other family responsibilities. But it doesn't mean that I am not a responsible person, in fact I am educated, mature and down to earth person. I value relationships in there true spirit. My this statement would raise questions like why am not living with my family. Well everyone have there excuses and sometimes staying away from someone could be the best possible way to express your love to your family. I totally understand that in our society it is unacceptable to send marriage proposal without family, but I don't have any other options.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Mughal
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Pashto
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.