The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Calderdale, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey if we both accept one another then drop me your mobile number In the message as I cant always reply back on here :-)
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Honours degree.I am passionate about all things good in, food.A boy who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation is what I am looking for in a companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Calderdale, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Hillingdon, Brent, Harrow, Newham, Redbridge, London... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.