The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18138072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Law
  • Catering Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Sargodha, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamoalikum , I am very calm person, I have lived in London for the last 11 years, I currently living in Pakistan, Name, Name Visible on Login Ullah Name Visible on Login, Cast, sheikh, Age, 30, Currently Living with only mother and I do not have any brother. I have made Koty in DharmaOn 30 merlay, over 1 karoe spent. In Rawalpind, Defence Road, Koty, value 80 lakes. 3 homes in Mumtaz Kot, value 30 lakes, I HAVE 2 car RENTAL busniess, monthly regular outcome. 1.7 lake. I have started business, potrey form estimates expensive 20 lakes,Education :Law foundation level compeled, with NorthHampton University in London,62% upper seconds class, got it, Also My father is hight court lawyer, done LLB, used to WORK with DR BABER AWAN, in Rawalpind, Complete Quarrn translation, in my mind, alhumdulila, Bukare sharif once completed, estimate value, inshallah, Paradise. Land 26 kilays in Mumtaz Kot, Estimates vale 4.5 karaes. Other property 1.5 karae,,Children will be born inshallah, anywhere in the world still will be British... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Law
Catering Professional with a private company
Earns PKR 3 Lakh to 5 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Rajput
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, PKR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.