The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18239383 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Grewal
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am from an upper-middle-class family with moderate values. I am convent educated and professionally qualified. I had completed my Masters in IT and Master in Business Administration here in Australia. In India, I had done my Bachelor in Computer Applications. I am more passionate about my work and quiet caring as well as a responsible person of my family. I will respect and support my future wife's career and ambition. One more thing I want to share recently I had applied eoi for Australian permanent residency and currently working in Australian company mmw3degrees as Digital Marketing Coordinator. If my profile liked by you then please respond otherwise wish you all the very best for your partner's search. Thanks
Note only serious people should contact me Thx.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Grewal
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in South Australia, Tasmania, Queensland, Victoria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.