The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18447488 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for showing interest in Name Visible on Login's profile. He is B Tech (Computer Science) and presently working as Team Lead with Infosys at Singapore location. He is a jovial, down-to-earth person and believes in simplicity. He loves traveling, exploring new places and believes in leading life with a positive attitude. We are Punjabi Khatri from Panipat, Haryana. Name Visible on Login's father retired from National Fertilizers Ltd, Panipat, and his mother is Homemaker. Name Visible on Login's elder brother is married and has five years daughter. Name Visible on Login's brother and Sister-in-law both are working in IT and putting up in Gurgaon at present. Ours is a family with mixed traditional & modern beliefs and believes in moral values given by our ancestors. Name Visible on Login is looking for a relationship wherein each partner will push each other to grow together on both professional and personal fronts.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.