The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18454457 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam I am 26 years of age & have recently graduated from University of Washington with a Bachelor's Degree in Microbiology. I am 6ft tall, . Certified EMT (emergency medical technician) and taking some time to relax, explore, work, and acclimate into adulthood before applying to Medical school.
Religion is a significant part of my life and I am looking for a genuine Muslimah. It is a sunnah to abide to an early marriage so I am hoping to find an ideal match, early in life, InshaAllah. A young woman who honestly believes in Islamic family values is welcome to contact. A formally educated wife/mother is a guarantee for the bright future of the family. (Inshahallah) Finally in Med School studying Dr of Podiatry in California.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Indoor Sports
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Indoor Sports
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Pakistan, South Africa, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.