The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18496059 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Mohit Singh. I was born and brought up in Amritsar, India and now based in Australia. I am an outgoing person yet grounded to my tradition. I am very focused in personal and professional commitments and I strive to maintain a fine balance between the two. I enjoy both indoor and outdoor sports and like watching movies.

Education:
I have completed my Bachelor's degree in Social Work from Australia.

Profession:
Currently, I am working with the Govt of Australia company with a company called AVIVO. I work for people diagnosed with mental health issue like anxiety, depression and acquired brain injuries(ABI).

About our family:
I come from an upper middle class family with liberal values. My parents live in Amritsar, Punjab (my hometown). My mother is a beautician, and father is a Bank Manager. I have a younger brother who lives and works in Australia.

Partner Preference:
She should be well educated, beautiful, good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.