The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18581658 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is humble, simple, caring, grounded but at the same time lively and has a good sense of humour. He is very ambitious and goal driven and hence has been doing well in his career so far.
He is a person with strong family values and modern thoughts.

He is currently working for Microsoft in Hyderabad. Before this, he has worked for Visa Inc. and Deloitte Consulting in Bangalore.


He has done his Bachelor of Engineering (in Computer Science & Engineering) from Birla Institute of Technology (one of the top 15 engineering colleges in India). He has done his schooling from two of the best convent schools in Shillong and was a topper throughout.

Ours is a close knit, well educated but a simple, nuclear family. My father has owned a business for over 35 years and my mother is a home maker.
My parents live in the beautiful city of Shillong, and visit Hyderabad often. My sister is married and settled in Pune .

Father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.