The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18701777 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am here to find a life partner for myself I am born and raised in India, studied and worked in Bangalore till 2018 when I moved to London to pursue my mba. I have recently graduated from London Business School and open to relocating.

I am a happy-go-lucky person who likes a peaceful & happy life. I love the outdoors - traveling to new places, experiencing new foods and cultures, and nature. I am fond of cooking and maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle. I like to maintain a balance between my social, work and personal life and hence enjoy going out, meeting people as well as just being home. Pursuing a work that excites me is very important.I am looking for someone balanced, easy-going, progressive and possessing an appreciation for companionship.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.