The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18864387 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Saini
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Him:

My younger brother, by profession an Incident Manager(Telecom) & currently working in a highly reputed MNC based in Bangalore.

He is Handsome, witty, educated, ambitious and fun-loving person, He carries a modern outlook/approach towards living life to the fullest. He strongly believes in the beauty of family values &relationships.


You will find him highly decent, caring, friendly & mature in nature. He is a god fearing person, a perfect blend of modern outlook and traditional values.

About his Match;

We are looking for an educated, humble, and a beautiful match, who can complete our family shoulder my beloved brother in every aspect of life.
She shall surely be having a warm-nature, humble & caring persona. A beautiful,sweet, caring n' balanced headed girl with equally sound educational background would be an ideal desired match.


Our family doesn't believe in the Dowry... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Saini, Saini
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Channdigarh Mohali. His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.