The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18963287 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a businessman with a Bachelor's degree. We belong to a rich - moderate - nuclear family oriented .He has done his schooling from Delhi Public School Chandigarh and college SD Chandigarh.We have our We are a businessman family , in Government Buildings in Chandigarh administration corporations b&r with factory in Panchkula and Ambuja cements dealers My son is into family business with a Bachelor's degree. We belong to good status - nuclear family , and expect a family oriented daughter for our son.He has done his schooling from Delhi Public School Chandigarh and college SD Chandigarh.He is smart intelligent experienced businessman caring person.We have our business and our house settled in Chandigarh from the past 35 years.We have our business of Govt. And private construction and builders and have our factory near Panchkula.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.