The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18982557 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Jassal chhimba
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am from chandigarh born n brought up here only. In my family my mom n dad. Brother is separate not with us. I am working since 14 years now. At present working for U.S. based IT recruiting company in immigration department that is based out of Santa Clara, California. Would like to work after marriage as well.

For me my parents are very imp coz after marriage they are my responsibility. I did not realised that I have spend 10 years being alone n now finally I want to settle down. I am an independent girl ,fun loving girl, my nature is very calm, easily mix up with all ages. I respect each and every relation. Open to pets.

The way I am looking for the same in my partner that is always Frank- come up with great ideas, never lie , positive thoughts and most important is patience level. That balanced your relation very well. I am looking for a person who just hold my hand and understand me in every situation and ready to face along with me same goes for me as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Jassal chhimba
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chandigarh. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Patiala
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.