The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19010545 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About My daughter - Born in Assam,bread and brought up in Bangalore. Dental Surgeon (BDS) by profession. She is pretty and smart with a good sense of humor. She is confident and well-travelled.Currently working with leading hospital and also have own practice.She has pleasant, easy going nature with caring attitude.She is very well-organized, diligent & health/fitness conscious.

Family - Ours is well-educated, Sikh family with moderate values, originally from Hoshiarpur settled in Bangalore since 1989. Father retired from Indian Air Force and mother is a housewife. Elder brother works as senior manager (VP) in a top tier Investment Bank in Bangalore and is unmarried.

Partner - We are looking for a Clean Shaven, financially stable, decent and professionally qualified suitable match for our daughter. He shall be a professional Medical / non-medical / Scientist with a good caring nature,morals and ethical values; family based out of Bangalore, Pune, Hyderabad,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri, Kashmiri, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Hyderabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.