The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19337866 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Administrative services
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Lancashire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a most loyal honest and hard worker person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Italy
Education & career
Undergraduate - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, Pakistan, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto PKR 1 crore, Upto GBP 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.