The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19451576 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Urdu
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamaualaikum. I would like to start by saying my daughter’s height is 5ft 5in. It is not 5 feet 3 in


 My daughter has completed her Bachelor of Arts in psychology with concentration in Pre-Medicine.
She has 2 minors (1 in Biology and 1 in Business Management)
She has graduated from one of the top 10 universities in the country,
Currently, she is studying for the PCAT (pharmacy college admission exam),
and is planning to start Pharmacy School next year  (Doctor is Pharmacy)

We are a close-knit and well educated family. My daughter is simple, honest, humble, caring, well mannered, and respectful. She values Islam and also prays. She does not value materialistic things.


Her hobbies are volunteering for causes such as hunger, health, and cancer; reading; painting; healthy food; outdoor activities; gym;and giving to the community.



Father: LLB (Law degree) from university of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Urdu
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Legal Assistant, Legal Professional (Others), Doctor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.