The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19801331 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a highly motivated, professional young woman. She is currently in one of the top law schools in the country after having successful careers in journalism and teaching. Our family is one that is educated and respected professionals. Despite being born and raised in the west, she maintains her culture and is family oriented. Her hobbies include having danced on bhangra teams, enjoying good books and comedy movies, and NBA.

We seek someone who is comparable in education and family values. Thank you.
We are seeking for someone who is of Punjabi background but raised in west, and someone who educated and comes from a good family. We are seeking match in either USA or Canada. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Phoenix, AZ. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.