The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19826287 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! We are delighted to introduce our daughter.

She is an accomplished individual. Her academic journey reflects her dedication, having pursued a BSc Management degree from Warwick UK, followed by an ACA (Chartered Accountant) from ICAEW, UK. Currently, she is working as a Finance Professional in the private sector in the UK.

She has always been respectful and holds high regard for everyone around her. Committed to her professional and personal spheres, she balances both her responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. During leisure, she enjoys trying various cuisines, listening to music and watching movies. Not only does she appreciate music, but she is also a talented karaoke singer, captivating everyone with her melodious voice. Her eloquence extends beyond singing; she speaks very well, leaving a lasting impression on those around her. An avid traveller, she recently explored India and has her passport... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an elite family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.