The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19868416 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is beautiful, intelligent, caring and smart. She is self disciplined and family oriented.
She has done MBA in HR, Finance from Rajasthan University after doing B. Com. She has done a short term course in HRM from Christ College, Bangalore.
She believes in simplicity and has a mix of rational, modern and traditional outlook towards life. She has friendly nature and mingles with friends and relatives easily.
She has interests in studies and general reading.


About family..

Family is well settled in Jaipur for over 30 Years.

Father owns a Financial Services Consulting Firm based out of Jaipur, took voluntary Retirement from Government Service in year 2007.

Mother also got retired from Government Service in Rajasthan Co-operative Societies in year 2012.

Elder Brother is a Senior Consultant working with Multinational Germany based company, married and residing in Bangalore.

Daughter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.