The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19878670 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,CASTE NO BAR
  • Durham, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is born and raised in India and moved to US in high school. Now he is a Software Engineer and working for Federal Government. He has a dual degree in Computer and Electrical Engineering from top US university. He also completed double Masters degrees in Computer Science Engineering and Applied Information Technology in 2013-2014.

Father is retired as Chief engineer from India and worked as Manager with a multinational company in USA. Mother is a college professor and both older sisters are married and physicians in US. We are looking for a professionally qualified girl with good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, CASTE NO BAR
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.