The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19935340 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work in Sales & Marketing with a leading FMCG in India. My under-graduate degree is a B.E. in Computer Science and Engineering. I have done MBA from one of the top B-schools in Asia. I have lived in different cities across the country but Delhi is what I call home. My parents are broad-minded and simple. My father is an Engineer from IIT and has been working in senior positions in both Pvt. and Public Sectors.Presently working as general Manager in a Noida based MNC and my mother used to be a school teacher (currently a home-maker). I have a younger sister who is also a teacher and has also worked as a journalist with a leading English daily.I like to spend time in Gym and keep myself fit. I am a travel and wild life enthusiast and have visited different places like most of the European continent, Tanzania, Trek to Kilimanajaro in Africa, Thailand, Indonesia and Cambodia etc. I have traveled across different parts of India too to pursue my interests in wild life and trekking.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.