The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19954705 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Kshtriya
  • Jalandhar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
we are looking for suitable match as life partner in around , Our Preference - PUNJAB GIRL

I am SAP ABAP TECHNICAL LEAD with Wipro Limited , I have worked in ABU DHABI for 2 years apart from Jalandhar , New Delhi, Noida , Greater Noida, Ahmedabad

i like travelling , relaxing , photography , movies and music and have tried adventure in past doing mountain hiking and travelling in Kashmir and sky dive in Dubai and skuba diving in andaman along with travel trips i keep on doing whenever i get sufficient time

i am mostly carrier oriented person who actively seeks ambitious job profile , security and status

i have done Btech in CSE + PG Diploma in IT

i was born and raised in jalandhar where I lived for 25 years till i moved to other place in search of better job opportunity, my permanent address and native where my parents stay remain in jalandhar

i am also open to relocate to other countries for better job/life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Kshtriya
Belongs to Patial gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Punjab
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.