The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19994857 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is an affable young woman with a pleasant personality. She has a zest to achieve her goals but at the same time, considers family and loved ones central to her life.

She has completed her B.Pharm. from Panjab Unversity and later acquired her M.Pharm. in Clinical Research from NIPER in Mohali. She is currently pursuing her Masters in Health Economics from a renowned institute in Melbourne and has already cleared 3 semesters with distinction.

In her leisure, she unwinds by listening to remixes and western country music. An avid reader, she likes to read literature that enlightens her mind. Being a fitness enthusiast, she works out in the gym regularly to maintain her healthy lifestyle. She has a penchant for travelling and has recently been to Mount Abu with her friends.

Ours is a close-knit family. Both I and my wife are working as Officers with the Department of Health & Family Welfare in the Punjab State Government. She has a younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicRemixes, Country Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Remixes, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.