The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20111666 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Otago, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am passionate about my work and family. I am career oriented and hard working. I love to listen music and cooking. I am honest and loyal with a very good sense of humour. I am looking for someone who is mature, career and family oriented. We can together fulfill our dreams and live this beautiful journey life... thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Otago, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Arora... more
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.