The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20119363 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable alliance for my lovely daughter.
She has done B.Com and MBA; along with that currently pursuing Diploma in Interior Designing. She is a beautiful, intelligent and family oriented girl with good moral values. I am looking for a intelligent ,loving and caring boy who can be with her in all the phases of life.
I'm a Retd. Branch Head (Nationalised Bank), currently working as Financial Advisor. Her grandfather is a Retd. Additional Director (Punjab Govt). She has an elder brother (married), who is working in well reputed MNC. Her mother & sister-in-law, both are well educated housewives.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Ludhiana, Jalandhar
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.