The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20155720 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our beautiful daughter Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in the Bay Area. She is 29 years old and is one of the most loving and warm hearted individuals one will ever come across. She was brought up in a traditional Hindu Punjabi family with a great blend of western qualities and values.

She completed her Masters Degree in Speech Language Pathology in 2016 and works as a Speech Language Pathologist in the hospital setting. She is career oriented and is passionate about her work and patients.

Family, friends, and our dog are very important to her. She enjoys learning new things, exploring nature, spending time with loved ones, music, writing, traveling, and watching movies.

We know whoever becomes her partner will be incredibly lucky as she is a very loving, emotional, selfless, and intelligent young woman with a vibrant personality. She is very genuine and has a positive outlook on life.
She hopes for a partner that is loving, affectionate, ambitious,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.