The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20265937 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Punjabi
  • Stockton, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please no interests from outside the US....

Looking for someone who is down to earth, smart, honest, understanding and likes to have fun. Family oriented and will stand up for what is right. Goal orientated and driven.

I've been in the states for over 25+ yrs and well adjusted to the culture, well-grounded, sensible, well-natured, and confident person. I am such a Foodie and do love going out and exploring different cuisines. Adventurous, exploring, sightseeing, enjoying having a good time with family and friends.

I'm currently working as an RN and love what I do, despite the long hours I have to put in some times, but couldn't have asked for a better career..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Punjabi
Lives in Stockton, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.