The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20317207 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Berkeley, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I am looking for my better half who has both modern and traditional values. I was born and raised in California. I love to travel, be a foodie, and enjoy being outdoors. I believe having a good connection with someone is very important to me. I would prefer my partner to be from the US, but I am open to speaking to someone from the UK or Canada as well.

If you would like to know more and are interested, please message me.

Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 200,000, USD 100,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.