The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Hindu
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is Teetotaler, Non-Smoker. Calm and composed person with good sense of humor. Responsible, caring and loving person. Like Sports(cricket, Table Tennis, Volleyball and Badminton) watching movies and spending time with family and friends.

We are Punjabi Khatri family of four members. We are simple, God fearing, well-knit, well-settled and religious family. We are blessed with prosperity, wellness and are able to enjoy life with all the amenities and comforts.

Currently working with MNC in Gurgaon as Project Lead.

PS : My son can marry both Manglik and Non-Manglik girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi Hindu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Garhwali, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.