The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20505729 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Gill
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks a lot for stopping by for this profile...
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my blessed daughter Dr R Name Visible on Login. She is fun loving, grounded and sensitive girl. she is very close to her family . She is fair, beautiful, sincere, honest, practical and open minded. She is confident and believes in herself. She respects elderly and family values. She has straight forward approach towards life and appreciates genuinity.Education:
MBBS, MD

Interests: In terms of interests, she has varied interests, starting from school time - she tried her hands in sports - badminton, roller-skating, basketball, table-tennis etc as well as was an active participant in cultural activities; though maintained her high grades in academics as well. Her focus drove to take up medicine as the career. She even excelled in college. Besides studies, she enjoys good food, watches movies & English series, travelling, keeps herself updated, going out with friends & family. She has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi-NCR, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali
Country Living in Singapore, Switzerland, Germany, Sweden, India, Norway, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Gurgaon, Faridabad, Noida, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.