The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20542346 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • High school
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Sunni
  • Faisalabad, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi I am Name Visible on Login ee from Pakistan Punjab I am property dealer
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput, Sunni
Lives in Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. Both his father and mother are into business. He has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO - own business/self employed
Earns PKR 5 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Pakistan, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Punjab, Sindh, Islamabad, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, PKR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.