The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20634422 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Other, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very straight forward
And she loves her self respect
Just looking for loyal and genuine person...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Event Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Thailand, Switzerland, Sweden... more
State Living in Chandigarh
City Living in Chandigarh
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AED 300,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.