The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20643266 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Mountain View, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, a little bit about me. I have completed my Masters in International business and I am currently working in a tech company in Silicon Valley . I am a hardworking guy who is career focused. I live life in the moment and try to make the most of what I have, glass half full kinda guy. I l am looking for a girl who is fun, caring and respectful.

I also have a 5 years old Siberian Husky. He is adorable and super friendly so you have to love dogs lol

Please reach out to me if you like my profile and would like to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.