The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20660754 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
An outdoorsy person interested in adventure sports currently pursuing MBA from IIM Ahmedabad (2020 - 2021). Completed B.Tech from NIT Surat (2010). Like to take a few days off of work to look for new experiences and explore new places- have been on multiple treks and scuba diving.

We are an open minded family of accomplished professionals settled in Haryana, Delhi and Mumbai. Paternal grandfather retired as senior officer from central govt. and maternal grandfather retired as CMO from Haryana govt.
Father is an engineer, working as Director in Ministry of Defence, currently posted in Delhi. Mother is a post graduate in chemistry and working as a teacher. Younger brother is working in Mumbai with one of the leading investment banks.
Prior to pursuing MBA, was working as a Senior Product Manager at Medibuddy, and at start-ups before that.
Last drawn salary was 36 Lakhs per annum (Feb-2020).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.