The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20749915 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please read this before sending interest. I have a lot of requests to go through and it will help both of us if you refrain from sending interest if you do not agree with what I have said or don't meet what I am looking for. After all we all have ideas of what we would like our ideal match to be.

At this time I am not looking to relocate. If you have sent me interest and you do not live in Calgary then I will assume YOU are OK with relocating. Not interested in anyone outside of the country at all. Only send interest if you were born in Canada or have been here a long enough time to understand Canadian culture and are able to communicate fully in English. Not interested in anyone with children.

I do not have anything in common with newcomers. Not interested in anyone that wears a turban. I am not very religious. Similar values and interests are important. Pictures must be uploaded or be willing to provide the password.

Rest we can discuss while... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.