The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20774791 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Bachelors.I am a friendly and down-to-earth person.Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner. I love traveling ,food .
My daughter is looking for a guy who will understand her and they both will take care of each other And be like friends for life
She is looking for Someone who is genuine, loving, caring and down to earth, sincere ,honest.
She believes marriage is sacred and bond between 2 Person who supports each other in life.
She likes traveling, exploring new places.she is working in reputed MNC company in Pune.
Please view her profile if she really meet your criteria and if You really interested to knw abt her regarding marriage else I will not accept fake profiles and timepassers.A humble request please do not waste each other's time if you are not serious.

Thank you for visiting my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.