The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20820391 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is of extremely simple nature, he has a very modern outlook and yet he believes in simple living and Celebrating life. He is humble, honest, straight forward, not religious and prefers a healthy lifestyle. He likes cooking, watching movies and sitcoms, listening good music, not much into sports.
My family is down to earth and very open minded, our relationship with each other is more like friends, and for us small things are what matters the most. My daughter is married in Rajpura and is truly the source of our happiness. My Son-In-Law is very friendly and humble.
We have a family business, and we export a wide range of products majorly Bicycle parts and Agricultural equipment. We are looking for a sweet natured, simple and confident girl who has beautiful brains and who understands the importance of family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ludhiana, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal, Panchkula... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.