The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20845613 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Ravidasia
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends described me as a simple down to earth person who love to enjoy each and every moment of life.

About My family My father was retired chief manager from state bank of India(Expired in 2019) and mother was house wife (expired in 2011)

My elder sister was working with TCS and her husband is Assistant professor in Delhi University.They are well settled In Delhi.

My elder brother is working with Reputed hotel in Chandigarh his wife is Phd from Ludhiana agriculture univeristiy.

And I am B-tech and MBA currently working as Marketing specialist in IT company Gurgaon.

Family well settled in Chandigarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Ravidasia
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chandigarh. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.