The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21058891 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im going to leave this part in the hands of my friends. Name Visible on Login is a beautiful woman, with a huge heart. She is always there when you need her and would never see you go without. She is hilarious, even when she doesnt mean to be. She is hardworking, caring and a great person to have in your life...My ideal date would be anything that makes us both laugh, like lets play crazy golf or go go-Karting, as long as I can beat you (lol) Feel free to message me, its always good to make a new friend and hopefully something more. Dont be shy..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Bedfordshire, Derbyshire, Essex, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bedford, Derby, Brentwood, Chelmsford, Harlow... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.