The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21189938 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana,Multani
  • Urbandale, IA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a passion for computer and working as IT personnel for a company named Aureon - I am working from home Depending on my skill set, company's website forward assignment to complete every day. I am quite independent in living, working and thinking. I am interested to have a partner with a good sense of humor, simple, open mind, and a life long commitment to live a comfortable progressive life. She can speak and understand English for communication and should be eligible and willing to work.

My hobbies include, gaming, music, movies and shows. I have also been interested in the Japanese culture so much so, I can speak the language (however I cannot write). I also love to try new things, however cannot stand much spicy foods.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Multani
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Urbandale, IA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Arizona, California, Colorado, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.