The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21216265 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister resides in Pakistan. She is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of her life. She is very caring and loves to serve others. A very artsy personality and enjoys cooking, as well.

Any man who claims to love my sister should have Allah as their number one priority. She hopes to find someone, Inshallah, who will bring her closer to Allah and not further away.

Although we are Punjabi, all of us have been born and raised in Karachi and we speak Urdu fluently. Please don't waste our time if you are not serious about getting married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Karachi, Pakistan. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Pakistan
Annual Income Upto PKR 75 lakhs, Upto USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.