The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21363897 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope you doing great.Thanks for visiting my profile. I clear the govt. exams of Judicial court Ludhiana. My name is in waiting list. I love my family and living as charming life. My native place is Ludhiana. My hobbies include Animal Breeding, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hunting, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net Surfing, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports, Volunteering / Social Service and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Museums, Social Service, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Singing, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi, Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia... more
City Living in Ludhiana
Annual Income Upto INR 2 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.