The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21459073 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her entire schooling from Carmel Convent School, New Delhi and a career oriented child having done her B.Tech.from University of Petroleum and Energy - Dehradoon, Masters in Global Business with specialisation in Marketing from SP Jain School of Global Business (from Singapore, Australia and Dubai) with GOLD MEDAL. Is placed in Dubai in one of the leading FMCG group. Her Canadian PR is expected soon.

We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows his responsibilities towards both the families.My wife Dr. Sunaina Name Visible on Login, Ph.D. from University of Delhi and is currently working as a Associate Professor (Head of Deptt, Commerce) in Lady Shriram College for Women in Delhi. Myself, her father Sunil Name Visible on Login is a professional Engineer with MBA from FMS University of Delhi having superannuated as Vice President - Offshore Division (Oil & Gas) of Punj Lloyd Ltd., one of the largest infrastructures Company of India. I am currently working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in New Delhi, Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 150,000, USD 100,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.