The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21525644 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There,

About Me:
I am an optimistic,ambitious and 'easy going' person. I highly value my relationship, with family & friends and give equal time to work and personal life.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to)-reading,writing,graphic designing,working out, watching movies and listening to music.
****
Partner Expectation:

I believe that-marriage is an institution, based on mutual love,trust and respect for each other,as well as both the families.

An ideal life partner, would be someone,who is my best friend and who accepts,to continue this companionship, lifelong, through all highs and lows.
****

Family Details:
Father- My father was a businessman, and he is currently no more with us.

Mother-A post graduate, who enjoys being a housewife.

Elder Brother- Working As a Software Engineer In IBM. Earlier has worked with Wipro and Infosys.
We are looking for an eligible... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.