The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21529729 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

She is currently working as AVP(Data Engineer) with investment banking firm. In regards to her education, she has completed her bachelors in Computer Science . Her Current role involves working in Data Science Field and have recently moved to United states on L1 visa.

She is very easy-going who is raised with good moral values; Very much broad-minded but also values a lot about the family ethics and culture. She is a very passionate about her carrier but also indulge herself in various extracurricular activities.

She absolutely loves travelling , adventure trips, hiking, and is very much active in outdoor sports .

In respect to the family, Father is a business man and mother is home maker. She has two younger brothers , one settled in Australia and other settled in Washington.


We are very down to earth family and holds family values with utmost respect.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 75,000, USD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.