The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Partner preference: simple wise easygoing girl with moral values and traditions. jolly. travel lover. caring. a best friend forever.
About me: I was born and brought up in Kapurthala, Punjab. Believe in 'Simple living, high thinking'. Like to watch movies and listen music. Mother is Hindu(Aggarwal) and Father is Name Visible on Login. Middle class family. For any further information please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Russia, Nepal, Italy, Greece... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.