The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21866578 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,khukhrain
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Satshree Akaal Jee,
I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Indore (Madhya Pradesh) and currently manage my independent business of finance and real estate business.
My family comprises of 5 members including my father, mother, elder brother, sister in law and myself.
I have interests in the field of music and like to go out with friends.
I am looking for a homely girl,with high respect for Sikhism and seamless faith in Shri Guru Granth Sahib Jee.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Khukhrain
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Dindori, Ujjain, Rewa, Jabalpur, Katni, Dewas, Datia, Rajgarh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.