The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21888573 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , I am a Computer Science Graduate and currently living and working as an Associate Consultant for an IT firm in Toronto, Canada. I am born and raised in India , and moved to Canada two years back as a Permanent Resident. I am looking for someone who is positive (why to bother about the negativity when there is already so much negativity around the world) ,spontaneous, like doing activities , love travelling ( life is short so lets travel the world together), who bring humour to our conversation and most importantly who is honest and have respect for people around us. Lastly I prefer a working partner or who is ambitious to grow in her career or life and seize every opportunity coming on her way. Thanks for giving time to my profile , lets connect if you see we have things in common. Cheers Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Portuguese

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, House Music, Indipop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.