The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22013853 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Science
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone!
I am creating a profile for my daughter. She is very simple and sober girl with calm nature, she respects elders and loves younger. She has got very caring nature and can easily adjust into any family. She has very high moral values and had also very nicely sustained the cultural and traditional values. She is very well behaved, sincere, hardworking and disciplined with strong family values. She has done her associate in applied science and minor in chemistry and rescently working as Adminstrative Assistant. Ours is a simple, well respected, and Jat-Sikh family. We all are brought up with good cultural and moral values.We came to USA in 2002. I have my own taxi business & my wife is housewife. My Elder son is working as a Scientist in a pharmaceutical company and married to Mann family and my elder daughter is working as a Scientist in California Bay Area and married to Hundal family. Our whole family is well establish in Punjab & well settled in USA,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Sufi music
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.