The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22064106 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akal,
I'm caring, fun loving, honest & carrier oriented person and friends do seek comfort in discussing their problems with me I am practical & modern, yet I hold on to traditional values; giving utmost importance to family & wish my partner to be the same.

I'm currently working as a Test Manager in Global Vodafone unit, Pune. Basically we hail from Ferozepur but family was living in Ludhiana from last around 28 years. After my Dad's retirement in Oct'18; we shifted to urban estate, Jagraon in our newly constructed kothi. My Dad is retired from SAIL, Govt Job, one younger brother running his own online marketing business & mother takes care of the house.

We are looking for mature & a kind hearted girl with sound professional career.

PS: I'll be moving to UK (work permit) by mid Dec/eary Jan'20.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kesadhari
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.