The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22071430 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Cambridge, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Only interested in US residents*
I am an independent, fun loving, ambitious person who believes in living life to the fullest. I have a very modern outlook towards life but at my core still hold traditional values. I am looking for a life partner who views me as an equal and shares my passion for life. I work at a cancer biotech near MIT and absolutely love my job. I love being close to nature, trying out new cuisines, working out and traveling the world. I would describe myself as fun-loving, high-achiever, very caring and thoughtful person who loves spending time with her loved ones.

We are a super close family. My dad's been in the field of pharmaceutical technology, and worked for global companies. He has a masters in pharmacology from IIT, BHU and an MBA from IGNOU. My mom is a professor in Delhi University, she has a PhD in Psychology and specializes in experimental design and methodology. I have a younger sister who moved to the US for her Masters degree and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.